MEET THE NEW MEAT

You bet it tastes good!

The future is plant-based...

& surprisingly
tasty!

Plant-based food has conquered the hearts and minds of many. That’s hardly news. Veganism is becoming more common and has left the alternative bio-shops to find its way to trendy bars, exquisite restaurants and festival food trucks.

Foodies and even self-declared meat-lovers are now often looking for plant-based alternatives. Just for curiousity’s sake, or because they like culinary explorations. Some want to do their part for mother nature, eat more sustainably and locally, or they are concerned about animal welfare. Whatever the reason… Greenway’s got your back!

Greenway’s plant-based family: find your fancy!

After months of experiments in the Greenway kitchen, we developed the Greenway Burger. Now we’re expanding. So meet the new members of the family: Plant-based minced meat and plant-based chipolata. 0% meat, 100% taste!

PS. These Greenway products are soy and wheat free, and were enriched with vitamin B12 and iron.

100% carbon-neutral. Count it!

Greenway Minced Meat:
the most versatile, plant-based all-rounder

Stuffed zucchini’s, a delicious pasta sauce or meatballs… Everything’s possible, everything’s plant-based, with no compromises to taste. Greenway’s minced meat is tender, juicy and meat-free. Thanks to its rich texture and even richer taste, Greenway’s Minced Meat is incredibly similar to actual minced meat.

Greenway Chipolata: a Flemish classic with a plant-based twist

If you’re familiar with Greenway, you know we love our Flemish classics. A sausage with apple sauce, mashed potatoes with hotdogs and caramelised onions… We can’t get enough of them. As long as it’s plant-based, of course. That’s why the Greenway chefs came up with this mouth-watering chipolata sausage!

Greenway burger: already an all-time favourite

A burger that tastes, smells and looks like an actual burger, but without animal products or meat. It’s a delicious thumbs-up to the environment and a new standard in kitchens everywhere. So good on a bun, in a warm salad or even in a taco!

DID YOU KNOW? The Greenway Burger is about 94% more climate-friendly than a beef burger , thanks to the selected ingredients that are produced locally. The remaining environmental impact is compensated by Greenway indirectly by investing in sustainability initiatives in developing countries. That makes our burger, and the entire plant-based family 100% carbon2-neutral! I want to know more...

But if it isn’t meat, what is it?

Peas
Onions
Beetroot
Coconut oil
Rapeseed oil and sunflower oil
Herbs & spices
Plant fibres and protein
Methyl cellulose
LEKKER GEZOND! DE GREENWAY BURGER WERD BEKROOND MET NUTRISCORE A.
Van plant tot burger
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu
Hey good looking, what’s cooking?

Not a recipe for disaster, just delicious recipes with Greenway’s plant-based family.

Texas BBQ burger

Greenway Classic burger

Bangkok beasty burger

Tel Aviv style burger

Give it a Shot
Let’s TURN
THE WORLD AROUND

#weareclimatechangers

Give it a Shot
Let’s TURN
THE WORLD AROUND

#weareclimatechangers

en_GBEnglish
nl_BEDutch fr_BEFrench en_GBEnglish

MEET THE NEW MEAT

On parie que ça vous plaît?

The future is plant-based...

& surprisingly
tasty !

La nourriture végétale a déjà conquis les cœurs à grande échelle, il n’est plus utile de le préciser. Le véganisme progresse sérieusement. Ces dernières années, il a rapidement quitté les contrées rasoirs des magasins diététiques pour les bars tendances, les restaurants étoilés et les food trucks des festivals.

Même les fins gourmets et les amateurs de viande purs et durs recherchent de plus en plus d’alternatives végétales. Varier le contenu de votre assiette, se mobiliser pour Mère Nature, manger local ou plus durable, réduire la souffrance animale... Quelle que soit la raison, vous pouvez compter sur Greenway !

La famille végétale de Greenway : pour tous les goûts !

Après des mois d’expérimentation dans la cuisine Greenway, nous avons lancé le Greenway Burger. Nous ajoutons maintenant à l’assortiment du hachis végétal et une chipolata végétale. 0% meat, 100% taste !

PS. Ces produits Greenway ne contiennent ni soja ni froment et sont enrichis à la vitamine B12 et au fer.

100% neutre en CO2 , ça compte!

Greenway Haché :
pour toutes vos préparations hachées

Des courgettes farcies, une délicieuse sauce pour les pâtes ou des boulettes pour la soupe tomate… Vous pouvez désormais réaliser toutes ces préparations en 100% végétal sans rien perdre en qualité au niveau du goût, car le Greenway Haché n’est pas seulement végétal mais aussi délicieusement juteux ! Grâce à sa texture riche et à son goût encore plus riche, le hachis Greenway est presque impossible à distinguer de la viande hachée.

Greenway Chipolata : un véritable classique flamand

Si vous connaissez un peu Greenway, vous savez que nous sommes fous des classiques de la cuisine flamande. De la saucisse avec purée et compote de pomme au hot-dog garni d’oignons frits, nous sommes des fans absolus. Tant que c’est végétal, évidemment ! Les chefs Greenway ont donc concocté une délicieuse chipolata dans leur cuisine !

Greenway burger: déjà un grand classique

Un hamburger qui a le goût, l’odeur et l’apparence d’un délicieux burger à la viande mais sans viande ni aucun autre produit animal – bref, une alternative ultra écologique. Délicieux sur un petit pain, dans une salade chaude ou même dans un taco !

BON À SAVOIR Le Greenway Burger est 94% plus doux pour le climat qu’un burger de bœuf grâce à la sélection minutieuse de ses ingrédients et sa production locale. Le reste de l’impact climatique, Greenway le compense par des investissements durables dans des pays en développement. Le burger est donc, comme l’ensemble de la famille végétale d’ailleurs,100% neutre en CO2! En savoir plus…

“Mais s’il n’y a pas de viande, qu’est-ce que c’est ?

Pois
Oignons
Betterave
Huile de coco
Huile de colza et huile de tournesol
Épices et arômes
Fibres et protéines végétales
Méthylcellulose
Délicieux et sain ! Le Greenway Burger a été couronné avec le NUTRISCORE A.
Van plant tot burger
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu
hey good looking, what’s cooking?

No recipes for disaster, mais des recettes savoureuses et variées avec la famille végétale de Greenway.

Texas BBQ burger

Greenway Classic burger

Bangkok beasty burger

Tel Aviv style burger

Give it a Shot
Let’s TURN
THE WORLD AROUND

#weareclimatechangers

Give it a Shot
Let’s TURN
THE WORLD AROUND

#weareclimatechangers

fr_BEFrench
nl_BEDutch en_GBEnglish fr_BEFrench